Home

Site Features

green book icon
Upcoming Events At The Library
Today, 4:00 PM

Teen Volunteer Hours

Today, 6:00 PM

Job Search Help with Goodwill Workforce Connection

Wednesday, May 22, 1:00 PM

Wednesday Matinee Movies

View Full Events Calendar

Check out Our Blog!

join-our-winter-reading-challenge blog post
Join Our Winter Reading Challenge!

Get Rewarded for Reading – Starting January 1st

Read More Here
spice-of-the-month-returns-january-2024 blog post
Spice of the Month Returns January 2024!
  • By: Staff
  • Nov 7, 2023
  • Adults

Get ready to spice it up...AGAIN!

Read More Here
read-a-likes-for-books-with-long-holds-lists blog post
Read-a-likes for Books with Long Holds Lists
  • By: Staff
  • Oct 20, 2023

Here are some books to read while you're waiting for your hold to come in.

Read More Here
library-of-things blog post
Library of Things

The library has more to offer than just books and movies.

Read More Here
freedom-to-read blog post
Celebrate the Freedom to Read @Greenfield Public Library
  • By: Staff
  • Aug 31, 2022
  • Adults

Learn more about Banned Books Week

Read More Here